Contact

Corporate Office

171 Saxony Road, Suite #103
Encinitas, CA 92024
Toll Free: 888-905-5650
Fax: 760-436-3599
E-mail: sales@ifemarketing.com
Web: www.ifemarketing.com

Michael A. Benson
President
Ph: 760-436-3598 Ext. 304
E-mail: michael@ifemarketing.com

Jessica Zarley
Comptroller
Ph: 760-436-3598 Ext. 303
E-mail: jessica@ifemarketing.com

Josh Ladick
Contract Administrator
Ph: 760-550-9320
E-mail: josh.ladick@ifemarketing.com

Julia Howard
Digital Marketing
Ph: 805-637-7206
E-mail: julia@310digital.com

Regional Sales Offices

Regional Sales Territories

Tanguy Perinne
Director of Operations
Houston, Texas Office
Ph: 760-436-3598 Ext. 405
Fax: 760-436-3599
E-mail: tanguy@ifemarketing.com

Misty Perinne
Sales Manager
Houston, Texas Office
Ph: 760-436-3598 Ext. 365
Fax: 760-436-3599
E-mail: misty@ifemarketing.com

International Sales Offices

EUROPE/AFRICA/MIDDLE EAST

AHG-ALFA Hospitality Group (FZE)
www.alfahospitalitygroup.com

Beirut Address:
Shukri (Chuck) Alfa
Ashkar Bldg. 6th Floor
Talaat Jumblat St.
Beirut, Lebanon 02032
Ph: +9613-920-145
E-mail 1: alfashukri@gmail.com
E-mail 2: alfa@alfahospitalitygroup.com

Dubai Address:
Michael Alfa
Fairmont Hotel Bldg.
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, U.A.E.
Ph: +971-504-249-583
E-mail: michael@alfahospitalitygroup.com

Asia – Japan, South Korea and Guam

Mark Shaffer
OSC Solutions Inc
8221 Arjons dr
Suite B-2
San Diego, CA 92126
Ph: 877-256-2106
Ph: 858-408-0751 (international)
E-mail: mark.shaffer@oscmro.com